State Bar Events

Events listed below are sponsored by the Court, the State Bar or one of its committees.

State Bar Committee meetings and events are subject to change. To confirm a meeting date and time, contact the Committee chairperson or the State Bar Office.

If you have questions regarding registration contact Kathy Henning at henningk@wvbar.org.

Event Date Meeting Location City State Registration
Securing Law Practice Technology and Reporting CLE Tue, 01/19/2021 - 1:00pm Charleston WV Register Now
The Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia’s CourtPLUS Electronic Filing System Training Thu, 01/21/2021 - 3:00pm Charleston WV Register Now
The Supreme Court of Appeals of West Virginia’s CourtPLUS Electronic Filing System Training Fri, 01/22/2021 - 12:00pm Charleston WV Register Now
Government Lawyers Committee Meeting Tue, 01/26/2021 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Lawyers Fund for Client Protection Committee Meeting Thu, 01/28/2021 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Succession Planning Committee Video Conference Mon, 03/01/2021 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
2021 Annual Meeting Sun, 04/11/2021 - 4:00pm THE GREENBRIER WHT SPHR SPGS WV Register Now
2022 Annual Meeting Sun, 04/10/2022 - 4:00pm EMBASSY SUITES CHARLESTON WV Register Now

Board Meetings

Event Date Meeting Location City State
Board of Governors and Young Lawyers Board Meetings Fri, 01/22/2021 - 11:00am WATERFRONT PLACE MORGANTOWN WV
Board of Governors and Young Lawyers Section Board Meetings Fri, 07/23/2021 - 11:00am THE BECHTAL SUMMIT RESERVE GLEN JEAN WV
Board of Governors and Young Lawyers Section Board Meetings Fri, 01/21/2022 - 11:00am STONEWALL RESORT ROANOKE WV