State Bar Events

Events listed below are sponsored by the Court, the State Bar or one of its committees.

State Bar Committee meetings and events are subject to change. To confirm a meeting date and time, contact the Committee chairperson or the State Bar Office.

If you have questions regarding registration contact Kathy Henning at henningk@wvbar.org.

Event Date Meeting Location City State Registration
IOLTA Advisory Committee Meeting Tue, 09/22/2020 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Unlawful Practice of Law Committee Meeting Thu, 09/24/2020 - 11:00am CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Intellectual Property Committee Meeting Wed, 09/30/2020 - 2:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Family Law Committee Meeting Fri, 10/02/2020 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Alternate Dispute Resolution Committee ZOOM video conference Wed, 10/07/2020 - 9:00am CHARLESTON WV Register Now
2020 WVSB Regional Meeting Fri, 10/09/2020 - 10:00am Charleston WV Register Now
Government Lawyers Committee Meeting Tue, 10/20/2020 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
Family Law Committee Meeting Fri, 11/13/2020 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now
IOLTA Advisory Committee Meeting Tue, 12/08/2020 - 12:00pm CHARLESTON WV Register Now

Board Meetings

Event Date Meeting Location City State
Board of Governors and Young Lawyers EC Meetings Fri, 10/30/2020 - 11:00am OGLEBAY RESORT AND CONFERENCE CENTER WHEELING WV