Below is the calendar with all approved Live and In-House courses.

- Approved CLE Providers
 
- View List of All Approved Courses
 

October 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Fri Oct 1, 2021
2021 Regional Meetings
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Thu Oct 7, 2021
AGC 2021 Fall Meeting
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Tue Oct 12, 2021
The SEC Speaks in 2021
 
 
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Fall Symposium
 
 
Tue Oct 12, 2021
32982 AI & Robotics 2021
 
Wed Oct 13, 2021
32982 AI & Robotics 2021
 
 
 
Wed Oct 13, 2021
50th Annual Review Seminar
 
Wed Oct 13, 2021
Bankruptcy Fundamentals
 
Wed Oct 13, 2021
2021 DRI Annual Meeting
 
Wed Oct 13, 2021
E-Sign Act Compliance
 
 
Thu Oct 14, 2021
33056 2021 Fall Deep Dive
 
 
 
 
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2021 Regional Meetings
 
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2021 NBCA Annual Seminar
 
Fri Oct 15, 2021
2021 Regional Meetings
 
Fri Oct 15, 2021
33056 2021 Fall Deep Dive
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Insider Trading Law 2021
 
Thu Oct 21, 2021
LitiQuest 2021
 
Thu Oct 21, 2021
2021 CJA Annual Seminar
 
Thu Oct 21, 2021
Insider Trading Law 2021
 
Thu Oct 21, 2021
33014 Health Care Fraud 2021
 
Fri Oct 22, 2021
33106 USDA vs State Rules
 
Fri Oct 22, 2021
33014 Health Care Fraud 2021
 
Fri Oct 22, 2021
California Privacy Law 2021
 
Fri Oct 22, 2021
Gun Trusts Update 2021 90548
 
Fri Oct 22, 2021
California Privacy Law 2021
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Government Contracts 2021
 
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Intro to Toxicology 90552
 
 
 
 
Tue Oct 26, 2021
The IAIABC 107th Convention
 
 
Tue Oct 26, 2021
Government Contracts 2021
 
 
Wed Oct 27, 2021
Banking Law Fundamentals
 
 
 
 
Wed Oct 27, 2021
Petrochemicals Update
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Ethical Horror Stories 90554
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
DV Pro Bono Training
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
2021 CLS National Conference
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Retail Law Conference 2021
 
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
2021 Regional Meetings
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
A Primer on Land Surveys
 
 
 
Thu Oct 28, 2021
Appellate Advocacy 2021
 
 
 

October 2021