Forensic Toxicology for Attorneys 2019: Alcohol Drugs & How to Use an Expert

Course Details
Course Provider: 
Toxicology Laboraties Inc <toxlabs@qwestoffice.net>
Total Attendance Credits: 
8.60
Ethics/Other Credits: 
0.60
Date & Location: 
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Location: 
Cheyenne, WY
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2019
Location: 
Lansing, MI
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019
Location: 
Fort Worth, TX
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019
Location: 
Anchorage, AK
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2019
Location: 
Lexington, KY
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019
Location: 
Augusta, GA
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019
Location: 
Dayton, OH
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: 
Corpus Christi, TX
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019
Location: 
Olympia, WA
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2019
Location: 
Flagstaff, AZ
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019
Location: 
Teleconference which earns audio credit.
Date & Location
Location: 
DVD which earns online credit

Contact Information

Phone Number: 402-935-0401