Mandatory Course on the D.C. Rules of Professional Conduct and D.C. Practice

Course Details
Course Provider: 
District of Columbia Bar - DC Bar <mcle@dcbar.org>
Course Type: 
Total Attendance Credits: 
6.00
Ethics/Other Credits: 
4.20
Date & Location: 
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Location: 
D.C.Bar Conference Center 901 4th Street, NW Washington, DC 20001
Date & Location
Course Date: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Contact Information

Phone Number: (202) 626-3488